Committee Members

Chair – Alison Harrison

Treasurer – Debbie Porter 

Secretary – Ami Kerridge

Member – Katie Harris

Member – Katie Vincent

Member – Julie Haynes

Member – Amy Foxon

Member – Helen Stevenson

Playgroup is run by a committee of parent volunteers. As children make the natural progression to school volunteer parents often move on so we are always looking for new volunteers. Joining the committee is an excellent opportunity way to help shape your child’s playgroup experience.